International Programme committee

The role of the conference IPC is as follows:-
  • To advise on the organisation of the conference;
  • To promote the conference and bring it to the attention of other researchers;
  • To advise on the topics of the conference;
  • To help with the paper review process;
  • To assist in monitoring overall quality.
We are grateful for their valuable assistance.

If you would be interested in joining the IPC please contact us.


Name Affiliation
Dr. Mohamed Abbas UDES/CDER, Algeria 
Prof. Kouzou Abdellah Djelfa University, Algeria 
Prof. Abdel Ghani Aissaoui University of Bechar, Algeria 
Dr. Mahmood Alam University of Brighton, UK 
Prof. Dr. Lenuta Alboaie Alexandru Ioan Cuza University, Romania 
Prof. Dr. Hasim Altan ARUCAD, Cyprus 
Dr. Martin Anda Murdoch University, Australia 
Prof. Ahmad Taher Azar Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia 
Dr. Assoc. Prof. Jiping Bai University of South Wales, UK 
Prof. Brahim Benhamou Cadi Ayyad University of Marrakech, Morocco 
Dr. Umberto Berardi Ryerson University, Canada 
Dr. Gabriele Bernardini Università Politecnica delle Marche, Italy 
Dr. Whitney Bevan Western Sydney University, Australia 
Prof. Francesco Calise University of Naples Federico II, Italy 
Dr. Miroslav Cekon Slovak University of Technology, Slovakia 
Prof. Christopher Chao The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong 
Prof. Abdellah Chehri University of Quebec- UQAC, Canada 
Dr. Giacomo Chiesa Politecnico di Torino, Italy 
Prof. Lucian-Ionel Cioca Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Romania 
Prof. Dulce Coelho Polytechnic Institute of Coimbra, ISEC, Portugal 
Dr. Alessandro D’Amico University of Rome La Sapienza, Italy 
Dr. Mahieddine Emziane University of Strathclyde, UK 
Prof. George E. Georghiou University of Cyprus, Cyprus 
Dr. Elisa Di Giuseppe Universita Politecnica delle Marche, Italy 
Prof. Youssef Errami Chouaib Doukkali University, Morocco 
Prof. Najib Essounbouli University of Reims Champagne Ardenne - CReSTIC, France 
Dr. Stefano Fantucci Politecnico di Torino, Italy 
Prof. Fatima Farinha Universidade do Algarve, Portugal 
Dr. Tiago Miguel Ferreira University of Minho, Portugal 
Assoc. Prof. Donal Finn University College Dublin, Ireland 
Prof. George Georghiou University of Cyprus, Cyprus 
Dr. Carolyn Hayles Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 
Prof. Bin-Juine Huang National Taiwan University, Taiwan 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Larisa Ivascu Polytechnic University of Timisoara, Romania 
Mr. Denis Jahic Coventry University, UK 
Prof. Gwanggil Jeon Incheon National University, Korea 
Prof. Hong Jin Harbin Institute of Technology, China 
Prof. Hirech Kamal Mohamed First University, Morocco 
Dr. Mohammad Arif Kamal Aligarh Muslim University, India 
Prof. George Karani Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 
Prof. Khalil Kassmi Mohamed Premier University, Morocco 
Prof. Sumathy Krishnan North Dakota State University, USA 
Dr. Akos Lakatos University of Debrecen, Hungary 
Dr. John Littlewood Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 
Dr. Alessandro Lo Faro University of Catania, Italy 
Dr. Gianluca Maracchini Universita Politecnica delle Marche, Italy 
Prof. Bruno Gomes Marques University of Porto, Portugal 
Prof. Marco Carlo Masoero DENERG Politecnico di Torino, Italy 
Prof. Ahmed Mezrhab Mohammed Premier University, Morocco 
Prof. Nacer Kouider M'Sirdi Laboratoire des Sciences del’Information et des Systèmes, France 
Prof. Aziz Naamane Aix Marseille Universite -LIS, France 
Dr. Benedetto Nastasi Sapienza University of Rome, Italy 
Prof. Francesco Nocera University of Catania, Italy 
Dr. Masa Noguchi The University of Melbourne, Australia 
Mr. Emeka Efe Osaji University of Salford, UK 
Asst. Prof. Anna Laura Pisello University of Perugia, Italy 
Ms. Caroline Porto Valente University of Technology Sydney, Australia 
Prof. Abdelhamid Rabhi Laboratoire MIS, Université de Picardie Jules Verne, France 
Prof. Joao Ramos University of Coimbra, Portugal 
Prof. Fernanda Rodrigues University of Aveiro, Portugal 
Prof. Rachid Saadane Hassania School of Public Works, Morocco 
Dr. Atul Sagade Renewable Energy Innovation and Research Foundation, India 
Dr. Francesca Scalisi DEMETRA Ce.Ri Med Euro-Mediterranean Documentation and Research Center, Italy 
Prof. Lloyd Scott Technological University Dublin, Ireland 
Prof. Fionn Stevenson University of Sheffield School of Architecture, UK 
Assoc. Prof. Ar. Dr. Sharifah Fairuz Syed Fadzil Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia 
Prof. Ali Tahri University of Sciences and Technology of Oran Mohamed Boudiaf, Algeria 
Dr. Linda Toledo De Montfort University, UK 
Dr. Simon Tucker Liverpool John Moores University, UK 
Prof. Wilfried van Sark Utrecht University, The Netherlands 
Prof. Romeu Vicente University of Aveiro, Portugal 
Ms. Diana Waldron Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 
Dr. Simon Walters University of Brighton, UK 
Dr. Clara Watkins Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 
Prof. Sara Wilkinson University of Technology Sydney, Australia 
Prof. Smail Zouggar Mohammed Premier University, Morocco